Featured!

When I woke up this morning and saw the latest post on The Bride’s Cafe, I felt such tremendous gratitude… thank you, Janie Medley for featuring us on your fabulous blog!

Over the holiday while Jason and I were visiting family in Pittsburgh, Rev. Claire Goodman of the Charlottesville Wedding Blog contacted me to let me know that she was featuring some of our work on her blog… thank you Claire, you are so good to us!

Being a wedding photographer for only a few years, I have met so many wonderful people in the wedding industry.   I am eternally grateful for their friendship and love.  Without their help, Jason and I would not be where we are today.

Thank you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Featured In, Fun News n' Stuff, weddings

Leave a Reply

